CONTACTS

Contact Info

Adress:
1096 Lakeshore Road, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0
Phone:
905-935-2866
Fax:
905-935-2864
Website:
konzelmann.reactioninternet.com
Email:
wine@konzelmann.ca

Leave a message

Boutique Hours
October 30 – May 5 (Winter/Spring Hours)

Weekdays; 11:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.
(Public Tours at 12pm, 1pm, 2pm and 3pm)
Weekends; 10:00a.m. – 6:00p.m.
(Public Tours at 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm and 4pm)

May 6 – October 29 (Summer/Fall Hours)

Daily; 10:00a.m. – 6:00p.m.
(Public Tours at 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm and 4pm)

Administration
Gabriela Ortega, Accounting Administrator

Ext 438 – accounting@konzelmann.ca

Trevor Walroth, Warehouse Co-Ordinator

Ext 440 – trevor@konzelmann.ca

Lindsay McKillop, Event Co-Ordinator

Ext 428 – lindsay@konzelmann.ca

Kerrin Flisar, Internal Data & Operations Co-Ordinator

Ext 429 – kerrin@konzelmann.ca

Jessica Chorosinski, Marketing/Wine Club Co-Ordinator

Ext 434 – jessica@konzelmann.ca

Ed Kirkby, Maintenance & Facility Co-Ordinator

Ext 440 – ed@konzelmann.ca

Chris MacIsaac, Retail & Hospitality Manager

Ext 430 – chris@konzelmann.ca

Tammy Van Berkel, Director of Finance & Administration

Ext 441 – tammy@konzelmann.ca

P.J. Iuliano, Director of Sales

Ext 436 – pj@konzelmann.ca

Andrew Niven, Director of Marketing

Ext 427 – andrew@konzelmann.ca

Claudia Konzelmann, Vice President, Sales, Marketing & HR

Ext 422 – claudia@konzelmann.ca